Holiday Collection Schedules

Sanitation

Veteran's Day Sanitation Schedule


  • Monday, November 6: Tuesday's route
  • Tuesday, November 7: Wednesday's route
  • Wednesday, November 8: Thursday's route
  • Thursday, November 9: Friday's route
  • Friday, November 10: Holiday, no collection
  • Monday, November 13: Back to regular schedule

Thanksgiving Sanitation Schedule


  • Monday, November 20: Tuesday's route
  • Tuesday, November 21: Wednesday's route
  • Wednesday, November 22: Thursday's route
  • Thursday, November 23: Holiday, no collection 
  • Friday, November 24: Holiday, no collection
  • Monday, November 27: Friday's route
  • Tuesday, November 28: Back to regular schedule

Christmas/New Year's Sanitation Schedule


  • Monday, December 25: Holiday, no collection
  • Tuesday, December 26: Holiday, no collection
  • Wednesday, December 27: Tuesday's route
  • Thursday, December 28: Wednesday's route
  • Friday, December 29: Thursday's route
  • Monday, January 1: Holiday, no collection
  • Tuesday, January 2: Friday's route
  • Wednesday, January 3: Tuesday's route
  • Thursday, January 4: Wednesday's route
  • Friday, January 5: Thursday's route
  • Monday, January 8: Friday's route
  • Tuesday, January 9: Back to regular schedule